Go down

default THE RED LIST

Post by Martin on Sat Jun 20, 2009 9:14 am

(thought it was about time we popped up here)

The Red List are a 6 piece alternative rock band from Coventry and Warwickshire.
We play our tunes loud and raw, we make lots of (also loud) techno noises, and people generally enjoy the result (we think).

Louise Beddowes & Julia Beach - vocals
Chris Beach - keyboards, samples
Rich Blakemore - guitar
Martin Packer - drums, samples
Steven Baker - bass

Some of our tunes are online at:
We are likely to be playing somewhere near you soon - we're very nice, stop and say hello!

Last edited by Martin - The Red List on Fri Apr 23, 2010 1:53 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : band line up changes)

Posts : 609
Join date : 2009-06-20
Location : Longford

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum