<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title>***WARNING ABOUT FAKE EMAILS - PLEASE READ***</title>
		<link>http://covmusicscene.forumotion.net/warning-about-fake-emails-please-read-f1/-t1.htm</link>
		<description>Don't ignore this warning!!</description>
		<lastBuildDate>Sun, 10 May 2009 20:06:45 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<ttl>10</ttl>
		<image>
			<title>***WARNING ABOUT FAKE EMAILS - PLEASE READ***</title>
			<url>http://www.thesoundfoundry.co.uk/images/i_logo.jpg</url>
			<link>http://covmusicscene.forumotion.net/warning-about-fake-emails-please-read-f1/-t1.htm</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Beware of fake emails</title>
			<link>http://covmusicscene.forumotion.net/warning-about-fake-emails-please-read-f1/beware-of-fake-emails-t1.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
			<description>Seems that someone has been playing silly buggers and sending spoof emails to venues and bands either cancelling bands or booking bands for gigs.



Please make sure that if you receive any emails from a promoter or venue, that the email is genuine.



PHONE the promoter/venue concerned to verify any emails you get.



If you have any information about the person responsible or receive a spoof email, please pass it on - sooner or later this shit wipe is going to slip up and then we'll all  ...</description>
			<category>***WARNING ABOUT FAKE EMAILS - PLEASE READ***</category>
			<pubDate>Sun, 10 May 2009 20:06:45 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://covmusicscene.forumotion.net/warning-about-fake-emails-please-read-f1/beware-of-fake-emails-t1.htm#1</comments>
			<guid>http://covmusicscene.forumotion.net/warning-about-fake-emails-please-read-f1/beware-of-fake-emails-t1.htm</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>